Limited Browsing Hours
Monday - Saturday: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sundays: Closed
At Risk/Senior Hours
Tuesday / Thursday : 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Curbside Pickup
Monday - Saturday: 1:30 pm - 4:15 pm

Board of Trustees

Current Board of Trustees

John R. Hall, Jr. (Chair),Term 2020-2023

Marguerite Cummings (Vice-Chair), Term 2020-2023

Sarah Begg, Term 2018-2021

George Michalec, Term 2020-2021

Donna Montgomery, Term 2019-2022

Leah O'Leary, Term 2019-2022


History of Library Directors

Jane Atherton Hewett, 1898-1939
Edna Phillips, 1939-1962
Charles Joyce, 1962-1968
Barbara Jordan, 1968-1970
Virginia Pauwels, 1971-1973
Carl Himmelsbach, 1973-1988
Mary Phinney, 1988-2008
Charlotte Canelli, 2008-present

Front left to right: Charlotte Canelli,Library Director; Sarah Begg, Chair; John Hall, Vice Chair, Casey Argyrou (recording secretary). Back left to right: Lydia Sampson, Assistant Director; Leah O’Leary, George Michelac, Donna Montgomery, Marguerite Cummings, members of the Board. 

Translate »